Emma Higgins Nominated for “MUSIC VIDEO OF THE YEAR” at the JUNO Awards!

The Juno Awards released their full list of nominations for 2021, which you can view here.

We wanted to give a special congratulations to director Emma Higgins for her nomination for “Music Video of the Year” for Jessie Reyez “No One’s In The Room”

Congratulations to the other nominations for this category & best of luck!

Wait No More Ben Knechtel Scott Helman

Wrap Me Up Brittney Canda & Vincent René-Lortie Sheenah Ko

INTRUDERS Les Solis (Solis Animation Inc.) & Peter Huang Jessie Reyez

Pomegranate Nick DenBoer deadmau5 & The Neptunes



‘Sugar’ – Laila Biali

The Field worked with director Jacq Andrade to produce this sweet music video ‘Sugar’ for Laila Biali. Watch here!

Director: Jacq Andrade
Director of Photography: Chet Tilokani
Executive Producer: Cherie Sinclair
Producer: Michael Mandarano

WeVibe Stills Campaign


The Field produced a stills campaign for the WeVibe Chorus. Check out some of the images below or on the WeVibe instagram!


Photography: Eden Robbins

Wardrobe: Caitlin Wright

H/MU: Alexandre Deslauriers

Produced by The Field

Theory Live @ Mtelus in Montreal

Cinematographer Joel D’Alimonte and his team went to Montreal to capture a stunning live performance for Theory Live in Montreal on Feb 28, 2020.

Catch the performance on Youtube below!