Congratulations to Director Emma Higgins!!!!! Taking home the award for Music Video of The Year at the 2021 Juno Awards for Jessie Reyez ‘No One’s In The Room‘!

Special thanks to an amazing team:

DP: Jack Yan Chen
Producer: Alison Honey Woods
Key Wardrobe: Steph Major
Key Hair/MU: Alison Sharp
SFX Makeup: Carlos Henriques
Production Design: Stephen Trivieri
Art: Justin Campbell
1st AD: Brenton Bentz
Dancer: Weston Horvath
Peter Huang
Katy Maravala
PC/2nd AD Shantel Sobram
Colour: Andrew Exworth
Edit: Kat Webber

Emma Higgins Nominated for “MUSIC VIDEO OF THE YEAR” at the JUNO Awards!

The Juno Awards released their full list of nominations for 2021, which you can view here.

We wanted to give a special congratulations to director Emma Higgins for her nomination for “Music Video of the Year” for Jessie Reyez “No One’s In The Room”

Congratulations to the other nominations for this category & best of luck!

Wait No More Ben Knechtel Scott Helman

Wrap Me Up Brittney Canda & Vincent René-Lortie Sheenah Ko

INTRUDERS Les Solis (Solis Animation Inc.) & Peter Huang Jessie Reyez

Pomegranate Nick DenBoer deadmau5 & The Neptunes



Donovan Woods – Grew Apart


Executive Producer: Cherie Sinclair, The Field Inc.
Producer: Michael Mandarano
Director: Ryley Burghall
Director of Photography: Mat Barkley

‘Sugar’ – Laila Biali

The Field worked with director Jacq Andrade to produce this sweet music video ‘Sugar’ for Laila Biali. Watch here!

Director: Jacq Andrade
Director of Photography: Chet Tilokani
Executive Producer: Cherie Sinclair
Producer: Michael Mandarano

WeVibe Stills Campaign


The Field produced a stills campaign for the WeVibe Chorus. Check out some of the images below or on the WeVibe instagram!


Photography: Eden Robbins

Wardrobe: Caitlin Wright

H/MU: Alexandre Deslauriers

Produced by The Field